Team


 

....
Leitung....
Magdalena Nitz

Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 13457
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 9013457
magdalena.nitz@ukbonn.de
Geb. 01, EG, Raum 048a
.... .....
Organigramm PDF


 
Assistenz/Office

Carmen Zimmermann-Chammas
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 14465
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 9014465
carmen.zimmermann_chammas
@ukbonn.de
Geb. 01, EG, Raum 048b


 
stellv. Pressesprecherin
Susanne Wagner

Public Relations, Social Media
Redaktion, 


Tel. +49 (0)228-287 19891
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 9019891
susanne.wagner@ukbonn.de


 
  Daria Siverina
(in Elternzeit)
Public Relations, Social Media
Redaktion, 


Tel. +49 (0)228-287 19891
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 9019891
daria.siverina@ukbonn.de
     

........
ONLINE


Leiter*in Online
Online Redaktion
Intranet/Internet
Social Media

N.N.
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 13457



.


Onlineredakteur
Großformatdruck
Grafik

Mike Gerhards
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 19549
mike.gerhards@ukbonn.de




Onlineredakteurin
Intranet/Internet
Merchandise
Auftragssteuerung


Iris Hamacher
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 10145
iris.hamacher@ukbonn.de




uk-it
Onlineredakteur



Arno Stetten
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 54837
arno.stetten@ukbonn.de



 

 

Firma Adesso

 

Thorsten Zimmermann
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 13717
thorsten.zimmermann@ukbonn.de

     

 

 

 

Audio und Video


 

Leiter*in Audio und Video


N.N.
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 13457

 

 

Audio- und Videoproduktion

Daniel Becker
Kontakt:
E-Mail: daniel.becker@ukbonn.de






 
.


.
LAYOUT
Leitung Layout
Fotografie

Ingrid Kuhlen
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 19666
ingrid.kuhlen@ukbonn.de




..
 
 
Layout
Ausbilderin

Michelle Steinhauer
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 19467
michelle.steinhauer@ukbonn.de
 
 
Rainer Bauszat
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 19407
rainer.bauszat@ukbonn.de
.
FOTOGRAFIE Service
Auftragssteuerung Fotografie


Katharina Wislsperger
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 15165
katharina.wislsperger@ukbonn.de



 
Fotografie
Druck

Rolf Müller
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 13617
rolf.mueller@ukbonn.de


 
Fotografie
Johann F. Saba
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 19660
johann.saba@ukbonn.de


Auftragssteuerung
Magdalena Nitz
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 13457

magdalena.nitz@ukbonn.de




.


.
DRUCK
Leitung Druck

Kurt Dederichs
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 13057
Mobil 0151-58 233 209
kurt.dederichs@ukbonn.de




 
Druck

Eric Dothée
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 13056
dothee@ukbonn.de
 
Vanthan Sivanolisingam
Tel.: +49-(0)228-287 13057
vanthan.sivanolisingam@ukbonn.de
.


.
AUSZUBILDENDE
Ausbildung Mediengestalter

Melvyn Schreiber
Tel.: +49-(0)228-287 19648
melvyn.schreiber@ukbonn.de
 
 
Ausbildung Mediengestalterin

Jasmina Reuter
Tel.: +49-(0)228-287 19648
jasmina.reuter@ukbonn.de
 


 

...........