Team / Zuständigkeiten


Katholische Klinikseelsorge
Pfarrer
Bernd Müller

Intensivstationen
Kinderkardiologie
Kinderklinik
0228 287 11025 (Venusberg)


Bernd.Mueller@ukb.uni-bonn.de
Pfarrer
Franz-Josef Lausberg

ZIM-Klinik
Kardiologie
Intensivstationen
0228 287 15481

Franz-Josef.Lausberg@ukb.uni-bonn.de
Diakon
Wolfgang Kader

Med. Klinik I
Chirurgie
0228 287 15481

Wolfgang.Kader@ukb.uni-bonn.de
Gemeindereferentin
Cordula Waberzeck

Chirurgie
Neurochirurgie
Augenklinik
Palliativstation
0228 287 15095

Cordula.Waberzeck@ukb.uni-bonn.de
Gemeindereferentin
Rita Wild

Psychiatrie
Frauenklinik
Neurologie
0228 287 15095

Rita.Wild@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Evangelische Klinikseelsorge

Pfarrer
Andreas Bieneck

ZIM-Klinik
Palliativstation
Kardiologie
Intensivstationen
0228 287 11026

Andreas.Bieneck@ukb.uni-bonn.de
Pfarrerin
Agnes Franchy-Kruppa

Frauenklinik
Chirurgie
Neurochirurgie
Neurologie
0228 287 15094

Agnes.Franchy-Kruppa@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Pfarrerin
Dr. Annette Schmitz-Dowidat

Med. Klinik I
Kardiologie
Epileptologie
Augenklinik
0228 287 11026

Annette.Schmitz-Dowidat@ukb.uni-bonn.de



Pfarrer
Ralf Ramacher

Psychiatrie





Pfarrerin
Stefanie Graner

Kinderklinik





0228 287 11026

Ralf.Ramacher@ukb.uni-bonn.de



0228 287 15094

Klinikseelsorge@ukb.uni-bonn.de
unterstützt durch:
Pfarrer i.R. Dr. Ulrich Eibach
André Wyss, Theologe