Chirurgisches Zentrum/Intensivstation Godeshöhe


Chirurgisches Zentrum/Intensivstation Godeshöhe
Sini Augustine
GKP
Tel.: +49 (0)228 287 13769
Fax: +49 (0)228 287 9013769
E-mail: sini.augustine@ukb.uni-bonn.de
...
Brigitte Hurckes
Diplom-Sozialarbeiterin
Tel.: +49 (0)228 287 19078
Fax: +49 (0)228 287 14859
E-mail: brigitte.hurckes@ukb.uni-bonn.de
...
Iris Kalinowsky
GKP, Diplom-Pflegewirtin, Case-Managerin (DGCC)
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 14059
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 14250
E-mail: iris.kalinowsky@ukb.uni-bonn.de
...
Josef Milz
Diplom-Sozialarbeiter
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 15501
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 13868
E-mail: josef.milz@ukb.uni-bonn.de
...
Christine Noél
GKP, Diplom-Pflegewirtin, Case-Managerin (DGCC)
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 19342
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 90 19342
E-mail: christine.noel@ukb.uni-bonn.de
...
Stephanie Seifert
Diplom-Sozialarbeiter
E-mail: stephanie.seifert@ukb.uni-bonn.de
...
Sascha Schneider
Diplom-Sozialarbeiter, Soziologe
Gebäude 04, 1.OG, R.159
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 19398
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 14859
E-mail: sascha.schneider@ukb.uni-bonn.de