Team



....
Leitung....
Magdalena Nitz

Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 13457
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 9013457
magdalena.nitz@ukbonn.de
Geb. 01, EG, Raum 048a
.........
Organigramm PDF



Sekretariat

Carmen Zimmermann-Chammas
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 14465
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 9014465
carmen.zimmermann_chammas
@ukbonn.de
Geb. 01, EG, Raum 048b



stellv. Leitung
Daniel Becker

Leitung Web Evolution

Leitung Online-Redaktion
Personal, Administration
Auftragssteuerung, Video-Produktion, 

Social Media, Redaktion Intranet-News,
Anwendungsentwicklung, Werbemittel,
Leitung Event-Management

Tel. +49 (0)228-287 14416
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 13059
daniel.becker@ukbonn.de

........
stellv. Pressesprecherin
Daria Siverina

Public Relations, Social Media
Redaktion, Leitung
IMAGERY

Tel. +49 (0)228-287 19891
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 9019891
daria.siverina@ukbonn.de



.
ONLINE





Online
Großformatdruck
Grafik

Mike Gerhards
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 19549
mike.gerhards@ukbonn.de







Entwickler
uk-it
Onlineredakteur
Web Evolution


Arno Stetten
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 54837
arno.stetten@ukbonn.de


.


.
LAYOUT



.
Leitung Layout
Fotografie

Ingrid Kuhlen
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 19666
ingrid.kuhlen@ukbonn.de




..


Layout
Druck

Michelle Steinhauer
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 19467
michelle.steinhauer@ukbonn.de
.


.
FOTOGRAFIE Service



.
Auftragssteuerung Fotografie


Katharina Wislsperger
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 15165
katharina.wislsperger@ukbonn.de





Fotografie
Druck

Rolf Müller
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 13617
rolf.mueller@ukbonn.de



IMAGERY Image-Foto


.

Johann F. Saba
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 19660
johann.saba@ukbonn.de


Auftragssteuerung
Daria Siverina
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 19891
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 9019891
daria.siverina@ukbonn.de




.


.
DRUCK



.
Leitung Druck

Kurt Dederichs
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 13057
Mobil 0151-58 233 209
kurt.dederichs@ukbonn.de





Druck

Eric Dothée
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 13056
dothee@ukbonn.de

Owen Emons
Tel.: +49-(0)228-287 13057 / 15145
owen.emons@ukbonn.de
.


.
AUSZUBILDENDE




Ausbildung Mediengestalter

Vanthan Sivanolisingam
Tel.: +49-(0)228-287 15145
vanthan.sivanolisingam@ukbonn.de







Ausbildung Mediengestalter

Melvyn Schreiber
Tel.: +49-(0)228-287 15145
melvyn.schreiber@ukbonn.de




...........